Bestuur

Voorzitter

Mariska Kox - Aarts
T 06-27 52 34 08
E mariska@thetravelclub.nl
Communicatie (Extern, Intern, Overheid)

Secretaris

Yvonne Maas
E secretariaat@industriegroepeersel.nl
Secretariaatsadres: Postbus 90, 5520 AB Eersel

Penningmeester

Ludwig van Moll
T 0497-51 54 91
Castelijns & Swaans Accountants
E l.van.moll@castelijns-swaans.nl

Bestuursaspecten

Simon Maas
T 0497-53 01 82
MAAS Fiscalisten
E simon@maasfiscalisten.nl

Integrale Veiligheid

Ad Smits
T 06-51 16 54 27
E adsmits@planet.nl
Terreinbewaking, Kwaliteit

Terreinbewaking

Marc de Wit
T 0497-51 34 37
ANATEC
E m.de.wit@anatec.nl
Terreinbewaking, Technisch

Terreinen

Dennis Driessen
T 0497-51 98 98
Driessen Las- en Plaatwerk
E dennis@driessenlp.nl
Terreinen infra

Vertegenwoordiging IGE bij ISK

Walter van de Ven
T 0497-591766
Automobielbedrijf P. van de Ven Vessem b.v.
E Waltervandeven@pvandeven.nl


shadow